School Support Staff


Teaching & Learning Specialists
Melissa Scanlon mscanlon@newbedfordschools.org
Irma Valerius: ivalerius@newbedfordschools.org

Reading Specialist
Alexis Magoni: amagoni@newbedfordschools.org

Specialists
Phys Ed-  Bobby Tetreault: btetreault@newbedfordschools.org 
Computers- Ann Quaintance: aquaintance@newbedfordschools.org
Health- Matt Hill: mhill@newbedfordschools.org
Art- Matt Carreiro: mrcarreiro@newbedfordschools.org
Music- Nia Welter: nwelter@newbedfordschools.org

Parent Support Specialist
Isa Fernandes: ifernandes@newbedfordschools.org

School Adjustment Counselors:

Kim Daniels:  kdaniels@newbedfordschools.org
Cheri Sharland: csharland@newbedfordschools.org

Special Education Teachers
Caroline Bell: cbell@newbedfordschools.org
Christine Delano: cdelano@newbedfordschools.org
Sina Mabwa: smabwa@newbedfordschools.org
Danielle Moreau: dmoreau@newbedfordschools.org

Special Education Facilitators
Holly Rodrigues: hrodrigues@newbedfordschools.org
Maryanna Plante: maplante@newbedfordschools.org

ELL Teachers
John Conceicao: jconceicao@newbedfordschools.org
Lisa Vieira-Griffin: lvieiragriffin@newbedfordschools.org
Kelsey O'Connell: koconnell@newbedfordschools.org
Annette Ragusa:  aragusa@newbedfordschools.org
Kiley Camara: kcamara@newbedfordschools.org

Nurses
Laura Rapoza: lrapoza@newbedfordschools.org
Sarah Firth: sfirth@newbedfordschools.org

Occupational Therapist
Melissa Root: mroot@newbedfordschools.org