School Support Staff

Gomes School Adjustment counselors:
Kim Daniels: e-mail kdaniels@newbedfordschools.org
Cheri Sharland: e-mail csharland@newbedfordschools.org
School Psychologist:
Judith Pacheco: e-mail jpacheco@newbedfordschools.org
ELL Teachers:
John Conceicao: e-mail jconceicao@newbedfordschools.org
Irma Valerius: e-mail Ivalerius@newbedfordschools.org
Paula Malone: e-mail pmalone@newbedfordschools.org
TLS Teachers:
Melissa Scanlon: e-mail mscanlon@newbedfordschools.org
Jilianna Pasetto: e-mail jpasetto@newbedfordschools.org