School Support Staff


Teaching & Learning Specialist (TLS)

Melissa Scanlon mscanlon@newbedfordschools.org

Reading Specialist
Alexis Magoni: amagoni@newbedfordschools.org

Specialists
Phys Ed- Eunice Sirianos: esirianos@newbedfordschools.org
Computers- Ann Quaintance: aquaintance@newbedfordschools.org
Health- Matt Hill: mhill@newbedfordschools.org
Art- Matt Carreiro: mrcarreiro@newbedfordschools.org
Music- Nia Welter: nwelter@newbedfordschools.org

Parent Support
Gisany Monteiro: gpmonteiro@newbedfordschools.org

School Adjustment Counselors:

Kim Daniels:  kdaniels@newbedfordschools.org
Cheri Sharland: csharland@newbedfordschools.org

Special Education Teachers
Caroline Bell: cbell@newbedfordschools.org
Christine Delano: cdelano@newbedfordschools.org
Kerrianne Comee: kcomee@newbedfordschools.org

Special Education Facilitators
Lisa Melo: lmelo@newbedfordschools.org
Holly Rodrigues: hrodrigues@newbedfordschools.org

ELL Teachers
Irma Valerius: ivalerius@newbedfordschools.org
John Conceicao: jconceicao@newbedfordschools.org
Lisa Vieira-Griffin: lvieiragriffin@newbedfordschools.org
Kelsey O'Connell: koconnell@newbedfordschools.org
Sarah Widberg: swidberg@newbedfordschools.org

Nurses
Laura Rapoza: lrapoza@newbedfordschools.org
Sarah Firth: sfirth@newbedfordschools.org

School Psychologist
Alexandra Sullivan: asullivan@newbedfordschools.org

Speech Pathologist
Maryanna Plante: maplante@newbedfordschools.org

Occupational Therapist
Melissa Root: mroot@newbedfordschools.org